AFRE’s Expanding Horizons


We will present here testimonials by selected faculty on respective program benefits to AFRE, MSU and outside clients resulting from the  pioneering leadership efforts of AFRE related Center Directors and Departmental Endowed Chairs(This section is under construction)


Use the subnavigation button on the left, or select below to view each of these.

  • H. Christopher Peterson - Nowlin Chair of Consumer-Responsive Agriculture and Director, The Product Center
  • Mark Skidmore - Director of The North Central Regional Center for Rural Development
  • Steven R. Miller - Director of the AFRE Center for Economic Analysis
  • Mark Skidmore - The Morris Chair in State and Local Government Finance and Policy
  • Patricia Norris - Gordon and Norma Guyer, and Gary L. Seevers Endowed Chair in Natural Resource Conservation
  • Paul B. Thompson - Kellogg Chair in Agriculture, Food and Community Ethics
  • David A. Hennessy - Elton R. Smith Endowment Chair in Food and Agricultural Policy