Thesis/Dissertation Award Winners

Review and Awards

  • Each year an AFRE appointed faculty committee reads and selects the Department’s Best M.S. Thesis  and the  Department’s Best Ph.D. Dissertation. 
  • Students selected receive a Departmental Award, and are also submitted to the Association of Agricultural Economists annual thesis and dissertation competion. 
  • View annual AFRE Departmental Award Winners since the year 1990, sorted by alphabetical order of student’s last name.